Munster

August 23, 2016

Ready to Dine in the Dark?

Check out who will be hosting your local Dine in the Dark event!

Our 200 restaurants are currently registering to #GoDark for Sight Loss this year  and we will update this section of the website accordingly!

Customers please note that due to the high volume of restaurants we are unable to take individual bookings.  However  if you get in touch with  the restaurant directly they will be able to take your booking so you can #GoDark in November.

We can’t wait to hear all about your Dine in the Dark experience on Facebook & Twitter


#GoDark Tipperary

O’ Neills Bistro 10th November  http://Www.oneillsbistro.com
Planet Spice 11th November http://www.planetspice.ie/

#GoDark Clare

The Market Bar and Restaurant 6th November http://www.themarketbarennis.com/
Tides Bistro @ Bellbridge Hotel 11th November http://www.bellbridgehotelclare.com/
Monks at the Pier 11tth November http://www.monks.ie/

 

Pearl Restaurant 11tth November http://www.armadahotel.com/

#GoDark Cork

Ramen Asian Street Food, Barry’s Court 6th november http://www.ramen.ie/
Ramen Asian Street Food, 21 Angesea st 6th november  
Ramen Asian Street Food, 1 Orchard Gardens, Dennehys Cross, 6th november  
Ramen Asian Street Food, Ballincollig Shopping Centre 6th november  
Ramen Asian Street Food, Distillery Lane, Midleton, 6th november  
Salt Cork 8th November  http://saltcork.ie
The Cornstore Cork 9th November  http://cornstore.ie/
The Beara Coast Hotel 9th November  http://www.bearacoast.com
Feed Your Senses 9th November  http://www.feedyoursenses.ie
Fenns Quay Restaurant 9th November  http://fennsquay.net/
Dillon’s Restaurant 11th November https://www.dillonsbarandrestaurant.ie/
The Market Place 10th November http://marketplacerestaurant.ie/
Nine Market Street 10th November http://ninemarketstreet.ie/
Bramley lodge 11th Noveber http://www.bramleylodge.ie/
Glebe Gardens & Restaurant 11th November  http://www.glebegardens.com/restaurant/
The Gallery Bar & Restaurant 11th November info@galleryrestaurantbar.com
Sean Ruas Restaurant 12th November http://www.seanruasrestaurant.com/

 

#GoDark Kerry

Cassidy’s Restaurant Tralee 7th November
il Forno Italian Restaurant & Woodfired Pizzeria 10th November http://ilforno.ie/
Spa Seafoods 10th November http://www.spaseafoods.com/
Danu at the Brehon Hotel 11th November www.thebrehon.com

#GoDark Limerick

The Cornstore Limerick 9th November  http://cornstore.ie/
The Wild Geese Restaurant 9th November http://thewild-geese.com/

#GoDark Waterford

Peppers Indian Restaurant 6th November  http://www.peppersrestaurant.ie/
Holy Cross Bar & Restaurant 6th November https://www.facebook.com/The-Holy-Cross-Bar-and-Restaurant-143621542411978/
The Olive Tree Tapas and Wine bar 9th November http://olivetreewaterford.ie/
TheBaytree bistro 10th November http://Www.thebaytreebistro.ie/
An Seanachai 11th November  http://www.seanachai.ie/
Granville Hotel 11th November http://www.granville-hotel.ie/en/?r=3724002&gclid=CjwKEAjw7ZHABRCTr_DV4_ejvgQSJACr-YcwYsmlpJ7K60D6xG21XfscKxfMF_wj5lk6UU63433HkhoC_rfw_wcB